Get $10 for signing up!

Custom Search

"Karnataka Premier League", "KPL T20 Cricket", "Live Score"

KPL (Karnataka Premier League) starts today and it will more than cricket like, fireworks, cheerleaders, dance, betting everything will be at its best.

Ten teams, 15 days, 31 matches and Karnataka cricket will be at its peak at Chinnaswamy stadium.

The Karnataka Premier League opening ceremony will be full of fun and entertainment. A mind blowing laser show and a dance extravaganza has been planned to grace the occasion.

The Total prize money, which is going to be offered for the first edition of Rs 2 million The winner will carry Rs 0.8 million and 0.4 million for the runner-up.

The dignities like Transport Minister R. Ashika, Sports Minister Goolihatti Shekhar, and other are expecting to witness and grace the event of opening ceremony of domestic T20 event.

Leading mobile service provider, Bharti Airtel forged a tie-up with Karnataka State Cricket Association (KSCA) as a lead sponsor towards coming up with the first season of KP.

No comments: